Posted by: deerharas | September 15, 2005

09.15.05

Today is my half birthday.  I have celebrated my half birthday for the past ten years.  In middle school a friend and I realized that my birthday was her half birthday and my half birthday her birthday.  Ever since then, I have been keenly aware that my half birthday is September 15th.  So … happy half birthday to me, and happy birthday to Tracy!

I’m sure that after my last post everyone is DYING to know the details of the armed robbery … actually, probably everyone who might read this has already heard it directly from me.  Regardless I feel compelled to put it out into Xanga-land as a cautionary tale of how not to sit out in front of Starbucks for an hour and a half after it closes. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

