Posted by: deerharas | January 16, 2006

01.16.06

So I think I know the three scrambled up songs on CD Scramble again.  I haven’t been a hardcore listener lately; whenever I can’t figure it out I tend not to listen until they get a new one.  Anyway, this one’s been going on for so long that they’ve started giving out clues, and today’s clue made it decently obvious.  The fantastic part … as of tomorrow it will be up to $678.90.  The unfantastic part … if I actually do get in, I have to be on the radio.  I always sound stupid, and when they find out I’m a hall director they always ask me if I’ve ever caught anyone doing drugs.  Oh well, I suppose $678.90 is worth some pointless chit chat. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

