Posted by: deerharas | March 1, 2006

03.01.06

It’s my birthday month!

Because I know that my mom checks my Xanga, I will do her a favor and post my “list.”  On this Ides of March, I would greatly appreciate:

  • An FM transmitter thing so that I can listen to my iPod in my car.
  • A special cord thing so that I can listen to my iPod on my stereo.
  • A pair of black Jack Purcell Converse tennis shoes, size 9.
  • The “Curious George” soundtrack … I have been holding off getting it since my b-day’s so close.
  • A 7th row ticket to the Spurs/Hornets game (in San Antonio) … wait, I already have that!
  • A strawberry cake from McKays!
Leave a Reply

Categories

