Posted by: deerharas | March 20, 2006

03.20.06

Chick-fil-a makes my day.   I usually despise anything diet, but the first time I tried their diet lemonade, I was convinced they gave me the real stuff. 

The new Ben Harper CD comes out tomorrow … can’t wait.

So I am officially going to see Derek Webb with Stacey two weeks from tomorrow!  Here are a few more lines for ya:

And I wanna dance
I wanna snap my fingers all night long and dance
I wanna move around the room just like a woman in a trance
All night, I wanna dance
I wanna wrap my arms around your neck and dance
I wanna listen to the music that’s been ringing in my ears
And one day I’m gonna dance my way right outta here

I’d marry you, if you could dance, that’s what I said
Cuz where I’m going they’ll be dancing everyday

Leave a Reply

Categories

