Posted by: deerharas | June 21, 2006

06.21.06

Not a whole lot to write about … I basically am posting just so I can say I’m currently listening to the new Guster album. 

Highlights for today:

1) Indian Taco Wednesday at Tim’s Drive In with all the HDs.  Hmm … time to get back with Body for Life.

2) ABC is thankfully airing Lost season 2 in order thus far this summer.  Two more episodes tonight.

3) Big Brother All Stars … is Jason coming back?  We’ll see.

Awhile back I started a series of posts chronicling my thoughts on singleness/relationships/marriage.  If you have no idea what I’m talking about (and nothing better to do with your time), you can read my previous posts here, here, here, here, and here.  I feel a conclusion to my ramblings coming soon. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

