Posted by: deerharas | February 14, 2009

Singleness/Dating/Marriage Greatest Hits: V-Day Edition

Over the past few years I’ve written a fair share of blogs.  And as a most-of-the-time-single girl, a few of them dealt with questions and issues regarding singleness, dating, and marriage.  My last post on this topic happened to be last year’s Valentine’s Day.  As V-Day approached this year, I realized that I don’t have much else to say.  So this year I am offering up, in one convenient post, my aforementioned humble attempts to answer (or at least ask more questions about) the following:

What are the benefits of singleness?

What’s your E-Harmony age?

Are there plenty of fish in the sea?

How important are butterflies?

What do women (and men) really want?

What’s the perfect wedding locale?

Do you want someone to make you coffee in the morning?

Are women worth the pursuit?

Does it all come out in Moron?

Can what I want be totally wrong?

Are guys/girls a mystery to you?

Responses

  1. I loved reading all your old xanga posts on relationships! 🙂

  2. […] ago that Valentine’s Day was fast approaching and unlike previous years (2006, 2007, 2008, 2009) I had no V-Day blog just itching to be posted.  I figured I had better get on that.  So with no […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

