Posted by: deerharas | October 27, 2010

It BETTER not be this windy come Sunday morning …

… because if it is, I might just quit before I start.  I am officially putting in my request for cool (not cold), non-humid, but especially non-windy weather for Sunday’s half marathon.  Jayme and I have a rather audacious goal, and weather cooperation would be rather helpful.

But you know what else would be helpful?  Music.  And that’s where you come in, friends.  I am officially soliciting suggestions for good running music.  If you’re tagged in this note, it’s either because I respect your musical tastes or I know you’re a runner … or both.  So how ’bout letting me in on your running playlist must-haves?

And don’t worry, Stacey … “Hungry Like the Wolf” is already on there.  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

